See The Moment INEC Announced Ibrahim Oloriegbe(APC) Winner Of Kwara Senatorial


Here is the moment INEC announced Ibrahim Oloriegbe of APC as the winner of the Kwara central senatorial election.

The returning officer Professor Olawale Olatunbosun says Oloriegbe pulled 123,808 to defeat Senator Bukola Saraki of PDP who scored 68,994.

Watch the video below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *